Francisco López / Nowhere: Short Pieces 1983 to 2003 / 10cd

10 disc 20 year collection from the pioneer of absolute concrète music. nowhere, short pieces 1983 to 2003, is the centerpiece to this prolific artists catalog. housed in a stunning black embossed box. this is a blossoming noise and gender-less kibbutz cooperative operation.